Who was the first female Railway Minister?

HomeWho was the first female Railway Minister?
Who was the first female Railway Minister?

Q. Who is Telangana Vidya Shaka Mantri?

Q. Who is the present education minister of India 2020?

Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’

Q. Who is Telangana Vidya Shaka Mantri?

Q. Who is the home minister of AP?

Mekathoti Sucharita is an Indian politician from the state of Andhra Pradesh. She belongs to the YSRCP. She is the current Home minister of Andhra Pradesh.

Q. Who is the first speaker of Andhra Pradesh?

The first meeting of the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly was held on 3 December 1956. Sri Ayyadevara Kaleswara Rao and Sri Konda Lakshman Bapuji were elected as the first Speaker and the first Deputy Speaker respectively of the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly.

Who is Andhra Pradesh Speaker?

Designations and present members

SpeakerTammineni Sitaram
Deputy SpeakerKona Raghupathi
Leader of the House (Chief Minister of State)Y. S. Jagan Mohan Reddy
Leader of the OppositionN. Chandrababu Naidu

Q. How many MPS are there in Andhra Pradesh?

Andhra Pradesh (25)

Q. Who is the agriculture minister in AP?

Dr. Seediri Appalaraju – Taken Oath As New Minister And Assigned With Animal Husbandry, Fisheries And Dairy Development.

Q. What is the main crop in Andhra Pradesh?

The important crops grown are Rice (21.06) lakh ha, Maize (2.45) lakh ha, Pulses (14.55) lakh ha, Groundnut (10.15) lakh ha, Cotton (4.71) lakh ha, Chillies (2.06) lakh ha Tobacco (0.77) lakh ha and Sugarcane (1.03) lakh ha., etc.

Q. Who is the finance minister of Andhra Pradesh?

Buggana Rajendranath Reddy (born 27 September 1970) is an Indian politician and current Minister for Finance, Planning and Legislative Affairs in the Government of Andhra Pradesh.

Q. Who is AP Irrigation Minister?

Anil Kumar Yadav

Who is the railway chief minister of India?

Piyush Goyal (55) is the Minister of Railways and Minister of Commerce & Industry in the Government of India.

Q. Who is the railway minister name?

Piyush Goyal of the Bharatiya Janata Party is the current Minister of Railways.

Surekha Yadav. Indian Railways, CSTM, Central Railway.

Q. What is the salary of Chairman of Railway Board?


Q. Who is the new CEO of Indian Railway?

Suneet Sharma

Q. Who is current chairman of railway board?

Suneet Sharma (Jan 1, 2021–)

Which train is the longest train in India?

Dibrugarh – Kanyakumari Vivek Express This weekly train, numbered 15905/15906, is currently the longest train route in the Indian Subcontinent.

Q. Who is the first woman Defence minister of India?


NameCountryMandate start
Indira GandhiIndia30 November 1975
Indira GandhiIndia14 January 1980
Dame Eugenia CharlesDominica1985
Benazir BhuttoPakistan4 December 1988

Q. Who is the first Defence minister?

List of defence ministers

No.Name (born-died)Term of office
Time in office
1Baldev Singh (1902–1961)4 years, 272 days
2N. Gopalaswami Ayyangar (1882–1953)273 days
3Jawaharlal Nehru (1889–1964)1 year, 334 days

Q. Who is first home minister of India?

Ever since the time of independent India’s first Home Minister, Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel, the office has been seen as second in seniority only to the Prime Minister in the Union Cabinet.

Q. Who is the home minister of Delhi?

Amit Shah

Randomly suggested related videos:
First women railway minister of India – ETERNAL QUIZ

#firstwomanrailwayministerofindia #mamathabanerjee #firstcabinetMinisters #generalknowledgequestions first woman railway minister of IndiaMamata Banerjee

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *